The Inaugural Country Music Association of Ontario Awards

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

First off, CONGRATULATIONS goes out to the CMAO on their inaugural awards show last night in Markham, Ontario!

The night was incredible, and featured vast talent from across the province of Ontario.

Congratulations also goes out to all of those who were nominated in each of the categories!

Congratulations to all of the winners from last night!

For the full list of the winners in each category, click here!

Group/Duo of the Year – The Stellas

Rising Star Award – Lindsay Broughton and Autumn Hill

Songwriter of the Year – Deric Ruttan and Jason Blaine for ‘They Don’t Make Em Like That Anymore’

Radio Station of The Year – Major Market – KX96 Oshawa

Secondary Radio Station of The Year – 106 FM Orillia

Impact Award – Canadian Country Music Association

Female Vocalist of the Year – Kira Isabella

Single of The Year – Jason Blaine – They Don’t Make Em Like That Anymore

Album of The Year – Derric Ruttan – Up All Night

For more information, visit